Dylan Hubbs receives Don McNabb award

This year the AJHL has awarded Olds Grizzlys forward Dylan Hubbs the Don McNabb Memorial Trophy for AJHL's Most Dedicated Player for 2012-2013 season.  Ryan Bartoshyk from the AJHL and Pamela Sahli from RBC were at the game to present Dylan with his award.  Congrats Dylan!!