Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Grizzlys Elect New Board, Executive for 2018/19

The Friends of the Grizzlys Society elected a new board for the 2018/19 season at the Annual General Meeting on May 1st, 2018.

Darcy Dallas will remain on as team President for a one-year term, Mike Galye was elected to a 2-year term as Vice-President while Scott Leatherdale will continue as the club's Secretary/Treasurer for one more year at least. There were also 4 at-large board members elected. Josh Erdman and Blake Parker will serve two years, Mike Pieper and Mike van Tetering will serve 1-year terms.

Stay tuned for more exciting Grizzlys news and updates throughout the summer!