Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Olds Grizzlys Award Winners 2022-23

2022-23 Grizzly Award Winners

Left to Right

Marcus Cumberworth – MVP   Cade Moxham – Rookie of the Year & Most Dedicated      Tristan Baumung –  Top Defenceman & Community Player of the year    Avery Trotter – Most Sportsmanlike     August Olson – Top Team