The Official Website of the olds grizzlys
Our Sponsors

Thank You so much to these wonderfull sponsors for your continued support!!! Without you LOCAL teams like the Grizzlys would not exist.

Tim Hortons https://locations.timhortons.com/ca/ab/olds/5508-46th-st.html               Century 21 Olds  www.century21gateway.ca                                                    

Waterwise Plumbing    waterwiseplumbing.ca                                                                 Ramada Olds      www.wyndhamhotels.com                                                    

Digger Sports www.diggersports.ca                                                                                   Cam Clarke Ford Olds  www.camclarkfordolds.ca

The Tire Shop www.thetireshopolds.ca                                                                              Pomerory Inn and Suites Olds     www.pomeroyinnandsuites.com

Big Rack Rentals Olds bigrackrentals.com                                                                       Western Financial Olds         westernfinancialgroup.ca/Old

Koch Fuels Olds  www.kochfuel.com                                                                                 Mountain View Power Olds     www.mountainviewpower.com

                                                                                                                                               Otto's Home Appliance Olds      www.ottosappliance.ca

A&W Olds www.aw.ca                                                                                                          Coldwell Banker Olds     coldwellbankervision.com                            

Mountain View Financial www.mvcu.ca                                                                           Olds Denture Centre        oldsdentures.com 

Ramada Hotel Olds     www.wyndhamhotels.com                                                           Dunrite Printing Olds            www.dunriteprinting.ca

Didsbury Dental Centre     www.didsburydental.com                                                     Muzychka & co. Chartered Accountants     www.muzpc.com 

BMO     branches.bmo.com/ab/olds                                                                                  

Birch Tree Financial Olds     www.birchtree-financial.com                                            H&R Block Olds    www.hrblock.ca

Wilhauk Beef Jerky     www.wilhaukbeefjerky.com                                                         Whitewater Management         ca.indeed.com 

Leo's Building Centre   leoscastle.co                                                                               Michener Allen Auction       www.maauctions.com

Nathan Copper                                                                                                                    Mobil at no frills Gas Bar

Olds Concrete     www.oldsconcrete.ca                                                                          Olds Institute              www.oldsinstitute.com

O-Net                   www.o-net.ca                                                                                         Olds Liquor Store                 www.oldsliquor.com

Bluewave Energy           www.bluewaveenergy.ca                                                          Ram River Pipeline               ramriverpipeline.com

Richardson Pioneer        www.richardson.ca                                                                  Royal Lepage Olds              www.royallepage.ca 

Traxx Coachlines                https://www.traxxcoachlines.com/                                      Olds Auction Mart                         http://oldsauction.com/                   

Serenity in Granite         www.serenityingranite.com                                                     Sawatzkys Auto Repair               www.sawatzkysautorepair.com

Shark Electric               www.sharkelectric.ca                                                                 Olds Electric & Lighting              http://oldselectric.com

Shoppers Drug Mart          www1.shoppersdrugmart.ca                                               Sobeys Olds                    www.sobeys.com   

Stevenson Homes                 stevensonhomes.ca                                                         Subway                   www.subway.com

Techmation                      www.techmationelectric.com                                                Town Of Olds              www.olds.ca                       

Westview CO-OP               www.westviewcoop.ca                                                         Lentz Chiropractic             lentzchiropractic.business.site

Sims Furniture          www.simsfurniture.ca                                                                   Alpine Cleaning                     Phone: (403) 556-5989       

 ATCO Gas                                                                                                                         Olds College Brewery            www.oldscollege.ca

                                                                                                                                           B&M Home Hardware             www.homehardware.ca

Badger Daylighting         badgerinc.com                                                                        Birch Tree Financial               www.birchtree-financial.com 

The Brick                           www.thebrick.com                                                                96.5 CKFM                               www.ckfm.ca

104.5                                   www.rock104.ca                                                                   Cactus Construction               www.cactusconstruction.com

Central City Asphalt       www.ccal.com                                                                                     

                                                                                                                                           Hildebrand Motors                  www.oldsgm.com 

Future AG                        www.futureag.ca                                                                     Jiffy Lube Olds                        www.jiffylube.ca 

Tanas Concrete              www.tanasconcrete.com                                                        Hustler Towing                         http://hustlertowing.com/    

Plains Midstream           https://www.plainsmidstream.com/                                       Studio 27 Merle Norman          https://www.facebook.com/pg/merlenormanolds

Re/Max ACA Realty      www.acarealty.com                                                                  Olds Sign Shop                         oldssignshop.com

Olds Soft Gels              osg4life.com                                                                             Meyers Building                        

Intelegent Visibility        www.intelligentvisibility.com                                                Canadian Tire                            https://www.canadiantire.ca/en/store-details/ab/olds-ab

LP Charles                                                                                                                       

Yukon Brewery            https://yukonbeer.com/                                                             Medicine Hat Brewery             https://medicinehatbrewingcompany.ca/the-beer/

A Gallery of Floors      http://www.galleryoffloors.ca/                                                  Mountain View Dodge             https://www.mountainviewdodge.com/

The Place to Mortgage  http://www.theplacetomortgage.com/                                   RLB Roofing                             https://www.rlbroofing.ca/

Field and Forge Brewery  https://www.fieldandforge.ca/

 

 

teamInfo Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [team_id] => 16
            [city] => olds
            [name] => grizzlys
            [division] => s
            [website] => http://www.oldsgrizzlys.ca/
            [dev_url] => 
            [is_active] => 1
            [logo] => grizzlys.png
            [esports_id] => 536982
            [up_esports_id] => 0
            [fastHockey_id] => 0
            [footer_sponsor_collection_id] => 68
            [header_sponsor_collection_id] => 67
            [side_sponsor_collection_id] => 119
            [spotlight_ad_top_collection_id] => 338
            [spotlight_ad_bott_collection_id] => 339
            [webtv_title] => THE BEAR IS BACK
            [webtv_image] => Primary.png
            [webtv_link] => 
            [webtv_content] => 
            [webtv_active] => 1
            [scoreboard_image] => 
            [team_bg_image] => 
            [team_bg_full] => 1
            [twitter_id] => AJHLGrizzlys
            [twitter_url] => https://twitter.com/GrizzlysAJHL
            [facebook_url] => https://www.facebook.com/oldsgrizzlys/
            [instagram_url] => 
            [youtube_url] => 
            [analytics_id] => UA-26146535-25
            [primary_hex] => #ffcc33
            [secondary_hex] => #000000
            [tertiary_hex] => #000000
            [quaternary_hex] => #ffcc33
            [player_of_the_week] => 
            [player_image] => 
            [player_sponsor] => 
            [player_sponsor_link] => 
            [dplayer_of_the_week] => 
            [dplayer_image] => 
            [dplayer_sponsor] => 
            [dplayer_sponsor_link] => 
            [mplayer_of_the_month] => 
            [mplayer_image] => 
            [mplayer_sponsor] => 
            [mplayer_sponsor_link] => 
        )

)